Skip Navigation

Mid-America Transportation Center

Associate Directors

Missouri University of Science & Technology

Dr. Genda Chen


Dr. Genda Chen
Phone: (573) 341-4462
Email: gchen@mst.edu

Iowa State University

Dr. Nadia Gkritza


Dr. Nadia Gkritza
Phone: (515) 294-2343
Email: nadia@iastate.edu

University of Iowa

Dr. Paul Hanley


Dr. Paul Hanley
Phone: (319) 335-8137
Email: paul-hanley@uiowa.edu

Kansas State University

Dr. Mustaque Hossain


Dr. Mustaque Hossain
Phone: (785) 532-1576
Email: mustak@ksu.edu

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Dr. Elizabeth Jones


Dr. Elizabeth Jones
Phone: (402) 554-3869
Email: ejones1@unl.edu

University of Missouri

 Charles Nemmers


Charles Nemmers
Phone: (573) 882-0071
Email: NemmersC@missouri.edu

University of Kansas

Dr. Steven Schrock


Dr. Steven Schrock
Phone: (785) 864-3418
Email: schrock@ku.edu

Lincoln University

Mr. Tyrone Westergaard


Mr. Tyrone Westergaard
Phone: (573)681-6075
Email: westergaardt@lincolnu.edu