Skip Navigation

Mid-America Transportation Center

MATC Business Center Staff

Director

Dr. Laurence Rilett


Dr. Laurence Rilett
Phone: 402-472-1992
Email: lrilett2@unl.edu

Program Coordinator

 Janet Renoe


Janet Renoe
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: jrenoe2@unl.edu

Education and Outreach Coordinator

Dr. Gabriel Bruguier


Dr. Gabriel Bruguier
Phone: 402-472-1927
Email: ntc-bruguier@unl.edu

Research Associate

 Ernest Tufuor


Ernest Tufuor
Phone: 402-472-1975
Email: ntc-etufuor@unl.edu

Web Developer Associate

 Utkarsh Hardia


Utkarsh Hardia
Phone: 402-472-1975
Email: uhardia23@huskers.unl.edu

Web Developer Associate

 Aayush Khatiwada


Aayush Khatiwada
Phone: 402-472-1975
Email: akhatiwada2@huskers.unl.edu

Editor

 Madison Schmidt


Madison Schmidt
Phone: 402-472-1975
Email: mschmidt24@unl.edu

Graphic Design Associate

 Leah Urbank


Leah Urbank
Phone: 402-472-1975
Email: lurbank2@unl.edu