Skip Navigation

Mid-America Transportation Center



Directory

Faculty
Admiraal, David dadmiraal2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Water Resources Engineering
Alahmad, Mahmoud malahmad2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Architectural Engineering
Anderson, John janderson4@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Economics
Anderson, Steven steven-anderson@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Neurology
Atchley, Paul patchley@ku.edu University of Kansas Department of Psychology
Bartelt-Hunt, Shannon sbartelt2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Environmental Engineering
Bennett, Caroline crb@ku.edu University of Kansas CEAE
Bonsell, John jbonsell1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction
Cai, Hongyi hycai@ku.edu University of Kansas Department of Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Campbell, Ann Melissa ann-campbell@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Management Sciences
Chen, Genda gchen@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Cheng, Maggie chengm@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Computer Science
Chrysler, Susan susan-chrysler@uiowa.edu University of Iowa National Advanced Driving Simulator
Cramer, Barton barton-cramer@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning, Economics
Crow, Mariesa crow@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Electrical Engineering
Dawson, Jeffrey jeffrey-dawson@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Biostatistics
Dunning, Anne University of Kansas
Elgawady, Mohamed elgawadym@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Civil Engineering
Erdogmus, Ece eerdogmus2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Faller, Ronald rfaller1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Farritor, Shane sfarritor2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Mechanical Engineering
Fuller, John john-w-fuller@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning
Ge, Maochen gem@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Mining Engineering
Guo, Junke jguo2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Water Resources Engineering
Han, Jie jiehan@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Hanley, Paul paul-hanley@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil & Environmental Engineering and Public Policy Center
Jensen, Wayne wjensen2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction Management and Civil Engineering
Jones, Elizabeth ejones1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Jones, Erick ejones2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Industrial and Mangement System Engineering
Kearney, Joseph kearney@cs.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Computer Science
Khattak, Aemal akhattak2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Kim, Yong Rak ykim3@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Kunz, Gina gkunz2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Nebraska Center of Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools
Lee, Hosin hlee@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil & Environmental Engineering
Long, Suzanna longsuz@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Engineering Management & System Engineering
Luna, Ronaldo rluna@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Matsuo, Miwa miwa-matsuo@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning
Morcous, George gmorcous2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction Engineering
Moussavi, Massoum mmousavi2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Nguyen-Hoang, Phuong phuong-nguyen@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning
Nixon, Wilfrid wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Nugent, Gwen gnugent1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Nebraska Center for Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools
Parsons, Robert rparsons@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Peek-Asa, Corinne corinne-peek-asa@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Occupational and Environmental Health
Perez, Lance lperez1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Electrical Engineering
Qiao, Wei wqiao3wunl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Electrical Engineering
Qin, Ruwen qinr@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Engineering Management & System Engineering
Rahmatalla, Salam salam-rahmatalla@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Ratner, Albert aratner@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Reid, John jreid1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Mechanical Engineering
Rilett, Laurence lrilett2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Schnell, Thomas thomas-schnell@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Schrock, Steven schrock@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Sheridan, Susan ssheridan2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Educational Psychology
Sneed, Lesley sneedlh@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor
Spak, Scott scott-spak@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Public Policy Center
Stansbury, John jstansbury2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Water Resources Engineering
Stolle, Cody csstolle@huskers.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Stoner, James james-stoner@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Szerszen, Maria mszerszen2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Thompson, Eric ethompson2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Bureau of Business Research
Tomkins, Alan atomkins@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Psychology
Tuan, Chris ctuan1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Structural Engineering
Turner, Joseph jturner3@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Engineering Mechanics
Uc, Ergun ergun-uc@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Neurology
Welch, Greg gwelch2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Nebraska Center for Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools
Yin, Zhaozheng yinz@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Computer Science
Zhang, Tian tzhang1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Environmental Engineering
Zoughi, Reza zoughi@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Electrical and Computer Engineering
Akinwuntan, Abiodun aakinwuntan@kumc.edu Kansas University Medical Center School of Health Professions
Aksan, Nazan nazan-aksan@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Neuro-Neuropsychology Lab
Anderson, John janderson4@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Economics
Bhattacharya, Shelley rbhattacharya@kumc.edu Kansas University Medical Center Geriatric Medicine
Buresh, Christopher christopher-buresh@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Emergency Medicine
Collins, William N. william.collins@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Constantinescu, George sconstan@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Cornelius, Christopher ccornelius2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Chemical Engineering
Fadden, Matthew matt.fadden@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Fruhling, Ann afruhling@mail.unomaha.edu University of Nebraska-Omaha Public Health
Krajewski, Witold F. witold-krajewski@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Li, Jian jianli@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Linzell, Daniel dlinzell@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Lisbon, David dlisbon@kumc.edu Kansas University Medical Center Emergency Medicine
Mahoney, Bill wmahoney@unomaha.edu University of Nebraska-Omaha Peter Kiewit Institute
Mantilla, Ricardo ricardo-mantilla@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
McGehee, Daniel daniel-mcgehee@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics Transportation and Vehicle Safety
Medcalf, Sharon smedcalf@unmc.edu University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Public Health
Negahban, Mehrdad mnegahban@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Norton, Terri tnorton3@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction Engineering
Peters, Randy rpeters14@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Ratner, Albert albert-ratner@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Sangster, John john.sangster@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Shmidt, Jennifer jennifer.schmidt@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Song, Chung Rak csong8@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Steelman, Joshua joshua.steelman@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Sutley, Elaina enjsutley@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Villarini, Gabriele gabriele-villarini@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Wood, Richard rwood@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Yoder, Aaron aaron.yoder@unmc.edu University of Nebraska Medical Center Public Health