Skip Navigation

Mid-America Transportation Center

On this page

Search our Directory by people, expertise, or campus location








Directory

Faculty
Admiraal, David dadmiraal2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Water Resources Engineering
Alahmad, Mahmoud malahmad2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Architectural Engineering
Anderson, John janderson4@unl.edu Business Administration Economics
Anderson, Steven steven-anderson@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Neurology
Appiah, Justice jappiah2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Atchley, Paul University of Kansas Department of Psychology
Azizinamini, Atorod aazizinamini1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Structural Engineering
Bai, Yong ybai@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Baik, Hojong baikh@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Ban, Hoki hban2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Bartelt-Hunt, Shannon sbartelt2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Environmental Engineering
Bektas, Basak Aldemir basak@iastate.edu Iowa State University
Bennett, Caroline crb@ku.edu University of Kansas CEAE
Berryman, Charles cberryman1@unlnotes.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction Management
Bham, Ghulam ghbham@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil Engineering
Bielenberg, Robert rbielenberg2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Bonsell, John jbonsell1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction
Bowders Jr., John BowdersJ@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Boyle, Linda linda-boyle@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Butler, Patrick University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Cai, Hongyi hycai@ku.edu University of Kansas Department of Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Campbell, Ann Melissa ann-campbell@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Management Sciences
Chen, Genda gchen@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Cheng, Maggie chengm@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Computer Science
Cho, Yong Kwon ycho2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Architectural Engineering & Construction
Chrysler, Susan susan-chrysler@uiowa.edu University of Iowa National Advanced Driving Simulator
Cramer, Barton barton-cramer@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning, Economics
Crow, Mariesa crow@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Electrical Engineering
Dawson, Jeffrey University of Iowa Biostatistics
Dissanayake, Sunanda sunanda@ksu.edu Kansas State University Civil Engineering
Duncombe, William duncombe@maxwell.syr.edu Maxwell School of Syracuse University Center for Policy Research
Dunning, Anne University of Kansas
Edara, Praveen edarap@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil Engineering
Elgawady, Mohamed elgawadym@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology
Elhakeem, Mohamed mohamed-elhakeem@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Hydroscience & Engineering
Engle, David david.engle@okstate.edu Oklahoma State University Oklahoma Water Resources Research Institute
Erdogmus, Ece eerdogmus2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Faller, Ronald rfaller1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Farritor, Shane sfarritor2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Mechanical Engineering
Fitzsimmons, Eric fitzsimmons@ku.edu University of Kansas KU Transportation Research Institute
Fuller, John john-w-fuller@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning
Ge, Maochen gem@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology
Ge, Yu-Ning geyun@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering
Gkritza, Nadia nadia@iastate.edu Iowa State University Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering
Guo, Junke jguo2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Water Resources Engineering
Hall, Michael mhall@cccneb.edu Central Community College Driver Trainer Supervisor
Han, Jie jiehan@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Hanley, Paul paul-hanley@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil & Environmental Engineering and Public Policy Center
Hanna, Kromel kromelhanna@mail.unomaha.edu Civil Engineering
Hans, Zachary zhans@iastate.edu Iowa State University
Hawkins, Neal hawkins@iastate.edu Iowa State University Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering
Heaslip, Kevin kevin.heaslip@usu.edu Utah State University Civil Engineering
Hoback, Wyatt
Holloway, Jim jholloway1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Hossain, Mustaque mustak@ksu.edu Kansas State University Civil Engineering
Inniss, Enos InnissE@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Jang, Wooseung JangW@missouri.edu University of Missouri Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Jensen, Wayne wjensen2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction Management and Civil Engineering
Jones, Elizabeth ejones1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Jones, Erick ejones2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Industrial and Mangement System Engineering
Kearney, Joseph kearney@cs.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Computer Science
Khattak, Aemal akhattak2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Kim, Yong Rak ykim3@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Kim, Yongjoo yongjook@gmail.com University of Iowa Public Policy Center
Klein , Cerry KleinC@missouri.edu University of Missouri Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Kochtanek, Thomas KochtanekT@missouri.edu University of Missouri Information Science & Learning Technology
Kunz, Gina gkunz2@unl.edu College of Educaiton & Human Sciences Nebraska Center of Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools
Lee, Hosin hlee@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil & Environmental Engineering
Likos, William LikosW@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Loehr, Erik ELoehr@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Long, Suzanna longsuz@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Engineering Management & System Engineering
Luna, Ronaldo rluna@mst.edu Engineering Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Matamoros, Adolfo abm@ku.edu University of Kansas CEAE
Matisziw, Timothy MatisziwT@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Matsuo, Miwa miwa-matsuo@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning
McDonald, Tom tmcdonal@iastate.edu Iowa State University Institute for Transportation
Morcous, George gmorcous2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction Engineering
Moussavi, Massoum mmousavi2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Mulinazzi, Thomas tomm@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Naik, Bhaven bnaik2@unl.edu Engineering Transportation Systems
Namibian, Shashi shashi@ce.unlv.edu Iowa State University Civil Engineering
Nguyen-Hoang, Phuong phuong-nguyen@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning
Nixon, Wilfrid wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Noble, James NobleJ@missouri.edu University of Missouri Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Nowak, Andrzej anowak2@unlnotes.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Structural Engineering
Nugent, Gwen gnugent1@unl.edu
Orton, Sarah OrtonS@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineeing
Papanicolaou, Thanos apapanic@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil Engineering
Parsons, Robert rparsons@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Pedersen, Jon jpedersen2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Education & Human Sciences
Peek-Asa, Corinne corinne-peek-asa@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Occupational and Environmental Health
Perez, Lance lperez1@unl.edu Engineering Electrical Engineering
Perkins, Judy juperkins@pvamu.edu Prairie View A&M University Civil & Environmental Engineering
Peterman, Robert bob@ksu.edu Kansas State University Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering
Plumert, Jodie Marie jodie-plumert@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Psychology
Pyeon, Jae-Ho Jae.Pyeon@sjsu.edu San Jose State University Civil & Environmental Engineering
Qiao, Wei wqiao3Wunl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Electrical Engineering
Qin, Ruwen qinr@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Engineering Management & System Engineering
Rahmatalla, Salam salam-rahmatalla@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rakoczy, Anna arakoczy1@gmail.com University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Ratner, Albert aratner@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Reid, John jreid1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Mechanical Engineering
Riding, Kyle riding@ksu.com Kansas State University Civil Engineering
Rilett, Laurence lrilett2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Rizzo, Matthew matthew-rizzo@uiowa.edu Uniersity of Iowa Neurology
Rohde, John jrohde1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Rosenblad, Brent RosenbladB@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Salim, Hani SalimH@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Schnell, Thomas University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Schrock, Steven schrock@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Schurr, Karen kschurr1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Sharma, Anuj asharma3@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Sheridan, Susan ssheridan2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Educational Psychology
Short, Jeffrey jshort@trucking.org
Sicking, Dean dsicking@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Structural Engineering
Singh, Sanjay spsingh@unmc.edu Neurological Sciences
Sir, Mustafa SirM@missouri.edu University of Missouri Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Smadi, Omar smadi@iastate.edu Iowa State University Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering
Sneed, Lesley sneedlh@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor
Spak, Scott scott-spak@uiowa.edu Public Policy Center
Stansbury, John jstansbury2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Water Resources Engineering
Stokes, Robert drbobb@k-state.edu Kansas State University Civil Engineering
Stolle, Cody csstolle@huskers.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Stoner, James james-stoner@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Strong, Aaron aaron-strong@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban and Regional Planning
Sun, Carlos csun@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil Engineering
Szerszen, Maria mszerszen2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Tadros, Maher mtadros1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Structural Engineering
Thompson, Eric ethompson2@unlnotes.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Bureau of Business Research
Tomkins, Alan atomkins@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Psychology
Trauth, Kathleen TrauthK@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Tuan, Chris ctuan1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Structural Engineering
Tung, Chris Ltung@huskers.unl.edu Engineering Transportation System Engineering
Turner, Joseph jturner3@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Engineering Mechanics
Uc, Ergun ergun-uc@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Neurology
Velipasalar, Senem svelipasalar2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Electrical Engineering
Vellore, Gopalaratnam GopalaratnamV@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Virkler, Mark VirklerM@Missouri.edu University of Missouri Principal Investigator SWZDI
Wang, Ming Heng mwang4@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil Engineering
Washer, Glenn WasherG@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Welch, Greg gwelch2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Nebraska Center for Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools
Xiao, Hai xiaoha@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Electrical and Computer Engineering
Xu, Yun-sheng XuYu@missouri.edu University of Missouri Civil & Environmental Engineering
Yakel, Aaron ayakel2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln National Bridge Research Organization
Yang, Jingzhen University of Iowa Community and Behavioral Health
Yin, Zhaozheng yinz@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Computer Science
Zhang, Tian tzhang1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Environmental Engineering
Zoughi, Reza zoughi@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Electrical and Computer Engineering