Skip Navigation

Mid-America Transportation Center



Directory

Faculty
Admiraal, David dadmiraal2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Water Resources Engineering
Alahmad, Mahmoud malahmad2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Architectural Engineering
Anderson, John janderson4@unl.edu Business Administration Economics
Anderson, Steven steven-anderson@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Neurology
Atchley, Paul University of Kansas Department of Psychology
Bai, Yong ybai@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Baik, Hojong baikh@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Bartelt-Hunt, Shannon sbartelt2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Environmental Engineering
Bennett, Caroline crb@ku.edu University of Kansas CEAE
Berryman, Charles cberryman1@unlnotes.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction Management
Bham, Ghulam ghbham@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil Engineering
Bonsell, John jbonsell1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction
Butler, Patrick University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Cai, Hongyi hycai@ku.edu University of Kansas Department of Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Campbell, Ann Melissa ann-campbell@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Management Sciences
Chen, Genda gchen@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Cheng, Maggie chengm@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Computer Science
Chrysler, Susan susan-chrysler@uiowa.edu University of Iowa National Advanced Driving Simulator
Cramer, Barton barton-cramer@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning, Economics
Crow, Mariesa crow@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Electrical Engineering
Dawson, Jeffrey University of Iowa Biostatistics
Dunning, Anne University of Kansas
Elgawady, Mohamed elgawadym@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Civil Engineering
Erdogmus, Ece eerdogmus2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Faller, Ronald rfaller1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Farritor, Shane sfarritor2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Mechanical Engineering
Fuller, John john-w-fuller@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning
Ge, Maochen gem@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology
Guo, Junke jguo2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Water Resources Engineering
Han, Jie jiehan@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Hanley, Paul paul-hanley@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil & Environmental Engineering and Public Policy Center
Jensen, Wayne wjensen2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction Management and Civil Engineering
Jones, Elizabeth ejones1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Jones, Erick ejones2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Industrial and Mangement System Engineering
Kearney, Joseph kearney@cs.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Computer Science
Khattak, Aemal akhattak2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Kim, Yong Rak ykim3@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Kunz, Gina gkunz2@unl.edu College of Educaiton & Human Sciences Nebraska Center of Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools
Lee, Hosin hlee@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil & Environmental Engineering
Long, Suzanna longsuz@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Engineering Management & System Engineering
Luna, Ronaldo rluna@mst.edu Engineering Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Matamoros, Adolfo abm@ku.edu University of Kansas CEAE
Matsuo, Miwa miwa-matsuo@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning
Morcous, George gmorcous2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Construction Engineering
Moussavi, Massoum mmousavi2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Mulinazzi, Thomas tomm@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Nguyen-Hoang, Phuong phuong-nguyen@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning
Nixon, Wilfrid wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Nugent, Gwen gnugent1@unl.edu
Parsons, Robert rparsons@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Pedersen, Jon jpedersen2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Education & Human Sciences
Peek-Asa, Corinne corinne-peek-asa@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Occupational and Environmental Health
Perez, Lance lperez1@unl.edu Engineering Electrical Engineering
Qiao, Wei wqiao3wunl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Electrical Engineering
Qin, Ruwen qinr@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Engineering Management & System Engineering
Rahmatalla, Salam salam-rahmatalla@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Rakoczy, Anna arakoczy1@gmail.com University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Ratner, Albert aratner@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Reid, John jreid1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Mechanical Engineering
Rilett, Laurence lrilett2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Rizzo, Matthew matthew-rizzo@uiowa.edu Uniersity of Iowa Neurology
Rohde, John jrohde1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Schnell, Thomas University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Schrock, Steven schrock@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental & Architectural Engineering
Schurr, Karen kschurr1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Sheridan, Susan ssheridan2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Educational Psychology
Singh, Sanjay spsingh@unmc.edu Neurological Sciences
Sneed, Lesley sneedlh@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Assistant Professor
Spak, Scott scott-spak@uiowa.edu Public Policy Center
Stansbury, John jstansbury2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Water Resources Engineering
Stolle, Cody csstolle@huskers.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Stoner, James james-stoner@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Strong, Aaron aaron-strong@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Urban and Regional Planning
Szerszen, Maria mszerszen2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Tadros, Maher mtadros1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Structural Engineering
Thompson, Eric ethompson2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Bureau of Business Research
Tomkins, Alan atomkins@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Psychology
Tuan, Chris ctuan1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Structural Engineering
Turner, Joseph jturner3@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Engineering Mechanics
Uc, Ergun ergun-uc@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Neurology
Welch, Greg gwelch2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Nebraska Center for Research on Children, Youth, Families & Schools
Yang, Jingzhen University of Iowa Community and Behavioral Health
Yin, Zhaozheng yinz@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Computer Science
Zhang, Tian tzhang1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Environmental Engineering
Zoughi, Reza zoughi@mst.edu Missouri University of Science and Technology Electrical and Computer Engineering