Skip Navigation

Mid-America Transportation Center

Pre and Post Awards Contacts at MATC Partner Universities


Universities Pre-Awards Post-Awards
University of Iowa

Jenni Rumping
Department Administrator, Civil & Environmental Engineering
jennifer-rumping@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-5646


Molly Weston
Senior Grant Accountant, Grant Accounting Office
molly-weston@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-3773


Nebraska Indian Community College

Shona Campbell
Grants Administrator
SCampbell@thenicc.edu
Phone: (402) 494-2311

Shona Campbell
Grants Administrator
SCampbell@thenicc.edu
Phone: (402) 494-2311

University of Kansas

Nancy Biles
Assistant Director, Office of Research
nbiles@ku.edu
Phone: (785) 864-7434

Anita Abel
Assistant Director, Office of Research
aabel@ku.edu
Phone: (785) 864-6841

Additional contacts: https://research.ku.edu/Team_Assignments_Pre_Award_Post_Award#

Lincoln University

Stacey Schulte
Grants Administrator, Office of
the Chief Financial Officer

Schultes@lincolnu.edu
Phone: (573) 681-5030
Fax: (573) 681-5865



Stacey Schulte
Grants Administrator, Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Schultes@lincolnu.edu
Phone: (573) 681-5030
Fax: (573) 681-5865

Jane Shook Floyd
Accountant I, Office of the Chief Financial Officer
shookfloydj@lincolnu.edu
Phone: (573) 681-5053
Fax: (573) 681-5072


Missouri University of Science and Technology

Diane Brown
Grants and Contracts Administrator
browndm@mst.edu
Phone: (573) 341-4135

Julie Creamer
Grants & Contracts Administrator
creamerjb@mst.edu
Phone: (573) 341-6855

Additional contacts: http://sponsoredprograms.mst.edu/contactinfo/

University of Nebraska Omaha

Nancy Schlesiger
Assistant Director, Sponsored
Programs and Research

nschlesiger@unomaha.edu
Phone: (402) 554-2286
Fax: (402) 554-3698


Lisa Bounds
Manager, Grants Accounting
lbounds@unomaha.edu
Phone: (402) 554-2667
Fax: (402) 554-3973


University of Nebraska Medical Center Sponsored Programs Administration (SPA) contacts are department specific. To find your SPAadmin contact, visit: https://www.unmc.edu/spa/about/my-contact.html

University of Kansas Medical Center Pre- and post-award contacts are determined according to the PI’s department. For department-specific pre- and post-award contacts, visit: http://www.kumc.edu/kumcri/sponsored-programs-administration/spa-staff/staff-assignments.html

Team emails are provided below:
Pre-Award: spa@kumc.edu
Post-Award: spa-post@kumc.edu
Contracts: spacontracts@kumc.edu