Skip Navigation

Mid-America Transportation Center

Associate Directors

University of Kansas Medical Center

Dr. Abiodun Akinwuntan


Dr. Abiodun Akinwuntan
Phone: (913) 588-3202
Email: aakinwuntan@kumc.edu

Missouri University of Science & Technology

Dr. Genda Chen


Dr. Genda Chen
Phone: (573) 341-4462
Email: gchen@mst.edu

University of Nebraska Omaha

Dr. Ann Fruhling


Dr. Ann Fruhling
Phone: (402) 554-4968
Email: afruhling@unomaha.edu

University of Iowa

Dr. Paul Hanley


Dr. Paul Hanley
Phone: (319) 335-8137
Email: paul-hanley@uiowa.edu

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Dr. Elizabeth Jones


Dr. Elizabeth Jones
Phone: (402) 554-3869
Email: ejones1@unl.edu

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Dr. Sharon Medcalf


Dr. Sharon Medcalf
Phone: (402) 552-3090
Email: smedcalf@unmc.edu

University of Kansas

Dr. Steven Schrock


Dr. Steven Schrock
Phone: (785) 864-3418
Email: schrock@ku.edu