Skip Navigation

Mid-America Transportation Center



Directory

Faculty
Achutan, Chandran cachutan@unmc.edu University of Nebraska Medical Center Public Health
Akinwuntan, Abiodun aakinwuntan@kumc.edu Kansas University Medical Center School of Health Professions
Bennett, Caroline crb@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Bhattacharya, Shelley rbhattacharya@kumc.edu Kansas University Medical Center Geriatric Medicine
Campbell, Ann Melissa ann-campbell@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Management Sciences
Chen, Genda gchen@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Chrysikou, Evangelia lilachrysikou@ku.edu University of Kansas Psychology
Collins, William william.collins@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Constantinescu, George sconstan@engineering.uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Demir, Ibrahim ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Depcik, Christopher depcik@ku.edu University of Kansas Mechanical Engineering
El Gawady, Mohamed elgawadym@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil Engineering
Fadden, Matthew matt.fadden@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Faller, Ronald rfaller1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Fruhling, Ann afruhling@mail.unomaha.edu University of Nebraska-Omaha Public Health
Hale, Matthew mlhale@unomaha.edu University of Nebraska-Omaha Information Science and Technology
Hanley, Paul paul-hanley@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Jones, Elizabeth ejones1@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Kondyli, Alexandra akondyli@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Konur, Dincer konurd@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Engineering Management and Systems Engineering
Krajewski, Witold witold-krajewski@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Li, Jian jianli@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Long, Suzanna longsuz@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Engineering Management and System Engineering
Mantilla, Ricardo ricardo-mantilla@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Medcalf, Sharon smedcalf@unmc.edu University of Nebraska Medical Center College of Public Health
Parsons, Robert rparsons@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Qin, Ruwen qinr@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Engineering Management & System Engineering
Rahmatalla, Salam salam-rahmatalla@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Civil and Environmental Engineering
Ramey, Christopher christopher.ramey@mac.com University of Kansas Psychology
Ratner, Albert albert-ratner@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Rilett, Laurence lrilett2@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Transportation System Engineering
Schmidt, Jennifer jennifer.schmidt@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Schrock, Steven schrock@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Sneed, Lesley sneedlh@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Steelman, Joshua joshua.steelman@unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Civil Engineering
Stolle, Cody csstolle@huskers.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Sutley, Elaina enjsutley@ku.edu University of Kansas Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
Yin, Zhaozheng yinz@mst.edu Missouri University of Science & Technology Computer Science
Yoder, Aaron aaron.yoder@unmc.edu University of Nebraska Medical Center Public Health